Our Stories

And incidentally, I rarely get approached when I am in full sex blogger gear. Maybe it’s the leather. Maybe it’s the fact that seeing a woman wrapped in her sexuality suggests the very opposite of vulnerability. Because make no mistake – harassment is a crime of opportunity based on entitlement and how vulnerable women are perceived to be and nothing else.

– A.V. Flox

 

https://plus.google.com/+AVFlox/posts/6VGoSsRVFLq

http://yvonneridley.org/analysis-and-opinion/the-untold-story-of-zeynab-al-ghazali/

One thought on “Our Stories”

  1. Thank you for you blog, and especially for this message. I needed to hear this and you are my messenger.

    I have a calling (I finally understand what that is!) to do my part to rebalance the relationship between women and men by helping women fully and lovingly embrace their sexuality, and you have provided another piece of the puzzle that is my unfolding life.

    Thank you for being a less subtle piece of the universe that’s keeping me on track. ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

